District Volunteers
If you are interested in a volunteer chair position contact Peter Thate: peter.thate@scouting.org If you want to have a say in what is happening in your district and help your district achieve it's goals, but not sure about holding a chair position then you can become a Member at Large. District meetings are held every 3rd Monday of the month at Chancellor Charter School in Boynton Beach (3333 High Ridge Road between Gateway & Hyplouxo).
  • (K3) Indicates the top three "Key" people who help decide / vote on district issues or if you have any issues or questions.
NOTE: This list is updated regularly as the positions and chairs change.
Showing 27 items
PositionNameEmailContact Number
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
PositionNameEmailContact Number
1. District Chair (K3) Tom Koenig  tkoenig@fpspeo.com 561.909.7473 
2. District Executive (K3) TBA - Devon Mayo as Interim   
3. District Commissioner (K3) Susie Metzler smetzleregdistrict@gmail.com 561.252.3471 
Activities Chair Kristen Hanson hansonk74@comcast.net  561.951.7002 
Advancement Chair Tatianna Bassler basslerclan@comcast.net  
Camp Card Chair  POSITION OPEN - CONTACT Tom Koenig tkoenig@fpspeo.com  
Camping Chair POSITION OPEN - CONTACT Joanna Moniger jj2dbc@comcast.net 561.797.2500 
Communications / ADC POSITION OPEN - CONTACT Tom Koenig tkoenig@fpspeo.com  
Eagle Board Chair Brian Boyle EGEagleBoardChair@Gmail.com   
Family FOS Chair POSITION OPEN - CONTACT Tom Koenig tkoenig@fpspeo.com  
Finance Chair Steve Slaman   
Health & Safety Chair POSITION OPEN - CONTACT Tom Koenig tkoenig@fpspeo.com  
Member at Large - District Awards Christianne Yentz 4cyentz@gmail.com 561.482.8440 
Member at Large - JOTA Bruce Ratoff brr817-bsa@yahoo.com 561.866.3184 
Member at Large - Scouting 4 Food Chair Karen Helstrom thelstrom@aol.com  561.255.0890 
Member at Large - Website Chair / Technology Amanda Seigler everglades.district@gmail.com 561.420.9921 
Membership Chair POSITION OPEN - CONTACT Tom Koenig tkoenig@fpspeo.com  
Nominating Chair POSITION OPEN - CONTACT Tom Koenig tkoenig@fpspeo.com  
Pinewood Derby Chair John Quarquesso  johnQtv@aol.com 954-415-0576 
Popcorn Chair Kimberly Schoolcraft everglades.district@gmail.com 561.602.0502 
Programs Chair Joanne Moniger jj2dbc@comcast.net 561.797.2500 
Religious Emblems Coordinator (REC) Debbie McCabe debramccabe@bellsouth.net 561.329.6894 
Roundtable Commissioner  Susie Metzler smetzleregdistrict@gmail.com 561.252.3471 
Roundtable Commissioner - Boy Scout Bruce Ratoff brr817-bsa@yahoo.com 561.862.8198 
Roundtable Commissioner - Cub Scouts Sam Wilfond  swilfond@comcast.net 561.239.6688 
Roundtable Commissioner - Venture Crew Christina Johnson C.John137@aol.com 561.602.1126 
Training Chair Kimberly "Kimi" Schoolcraft kkschoolcraft@gmail.com 561.601.0502 
Showing 27 items